customized

why choose chenway

We have deep strength and rich experience in related fields, worthy of your trust

Multiple certifications

Accumulated years of R&D and technical capabilities

Plant area

The plant occupies an area of ​​500 square meters, provides sufficient production capacity and one-stop service, can flexibly support temporary needs at any time, and effectively saves your precious money and time.

Years of experience

Provide precise technical judgments and suggestions for the selection of plastic particles, surface treatment and other details before mass production, and follow rigorous verification steps to minimize the probability of possible problems and avoid wasting unnecessary time and money.

Automated manufacturing

Adhering to the spirit of excellence, continuously improving the manufacturing process, introducing automated production, vertically integrating design, manufacturing, and assembly, mastering product quality, expanding production capacity, and forming economic scale, constantly moving in the direction of reducing costs and improving quality, and strive to create a win-win situation with customers Fruit.

Experience in serving many industries

Since most cases have some plastic parts, it is necessary to use plastic injection to customize these parts. We have experience in cooperating with many industries and can quickly and accurately grasp the know-how of each part.

 

The industries we have mainly served are

  • 3C, communication electronics

  • Medical equipment

  • auto industry

  • Exquisite people’s livelihood products

idea. Realize

We have the ability to make your ideas live on paper before the development of the mold, and to make the discussion more precise and smooth.

Expert discussion

In all stages of plastic production and manufacturing, we have specialized personnel to evaluate and check customers, but you don’t need to use difficult professional language to communicate with them. Our single window allows you to easily grasp all processes and conditions, and each custom The transformed product will be an independent project, and an independent schedule will be set for it

Professional design drawing discussion

After preliminary discussions with our design experts, we can construct a set of 2D \ 3D Mold according to the customer’s needs, and then use the 2D \ 3D Mold to do further discussion, modify the assembly, and analyze the mold flow hot runner , And finally divided into multiple 2D construction drawings, so that customers can feel at ease to understand and master all the implementation details, and smoothly enter the mass production stage

Professional assessment

Completely evaluate all possible conditions before mass production for you, avoid unnecessary mistakes and save a lot of money for your wallet
01
Can the mold be opened?

Shengwei has its own complete mold opening equipment, and a well-skilled mold maker. We can quickly transform your ideas into various professional computer design drawings to provide a complete initial discussion. Profession and experience ensure that you can “design in place at one time” to save your time and money.

02
Can it be mass produced?

Shengwei has produced thousands of plastic parts and used them in hundreds of industrial products. We specialize in customization and research and development of new products, and use our abundant upstream and downstream industrial resources in the production process to integrate our SOPs and try our best We can provide efficiency and save cost for our customers in every aspect of mass production.

03
The feasibility of the table?

Shengwei has spent many years in the mastery and application of plastic materials, and has many resin raw material supplier partners to provide customers with the most suitable materials and suggestions; in terms of surface treatment, it also cooperates with many professional manufacturers in one-stop In terms of convenient operation, it provides almost all the plastic material effects on the market, and can even complete the special customized needs of customers.

04
Assembly confirmation

Shengwei’s one-stop and complete service can reduce delivery time and overall cost. We flexibly provide various combination options from surface treatment, assembly, packaging, and direct shipment. Our automatic/semi-automatic/manual production lines are all available. Allowing our customers to choose freely, online direct assembly can effectively save time and save shipping costs.

Valuation. Quotation

That's it! We will provide affordable prices
Have any ideas or ideas you want to put into practice?
We can provide the advice you need most, please contact us immediately! Contact now
Scroll to Top

客製規劃

為何選擇晟崴?

因為晟崴獲得多項認證, 擁有累積多年的研發與技術能力, 並且服務過許多產業。 我們在相關領域有豐富的經驗,能將客戶的想法具體化, 並在事前進行專業評估, 以確保所有過程一次到位, 避免因誤差造成重工而延遲交期; 因此晟崴絕對值得您的信賴

多項認證

累積多年的研發與技術能力

廠房面積

廠房佔地 500 坪,提供充足的產能與一條龍式的服務,隨時能彈性支援臨時的需求,並且有效節省您寶貴的金錢與時間。

多年經驗

對於產品量產前的塑膠顆粒選擇、表面處理等細節,提供精準的技術判斷與建議,依照嚴謹的驗證步驟,將可能發生問題的機率降到最小,也避免浪費不必要的時間與金錢。

自動化生產

秉持精益求精的精神,不斷改善製造流程,導入自動化生產,垂直整合設計、製造、組裝,掌握產品品質,擴充產能形成經濟規模,不停朝向降低成本、提升品質的方向前進,力求與客戶一起創造雙贏的果實。

服務過許多產業的經驗

由於大部分的機殼都有一些塑膠零件,因此必須利用塑膠射出來客製化這些零件,我們有與許多產業合作過的經驗,能快速精準的掌握各部品的 know-how

我們主要服務過的產業有
  • 3C、通訊電子
  • 醫療儀器
  • 汽車工業
  • 精緻民生用品

想法.具現化

我們有能力在模具開發之前,就讓您的想法躍然於紙上,也讓討論能進行的更加精準順暢

專家專人專案討論

在塑膠生產製造的各個階段,我們都有專門人員為客戶評估把關,但你不需要使用艱澀的專業用語與他們溝通,我們的單一窗口讓你能輕鬆地掌握所有流程與狀況,每一個客製化的產品都會是一個獨立的專案,並為其設定獨立的時程

專業設計圖面討論

與我們的設計專家初步的討論後,我們便能依照客戶的需求,來建構一組 2D \ 3D Mold,再依此 2D \ 3D Mold 來做進一步的討論、及修改裝配、分析模流熱澆道,最後細分割出多張 2D 施工圖,令客戶安心的暸解並掌握一切施作細節,並順利投入量產階段

專業評估

完善的為您評估所有量產前可能的狀況,避免不必要的失誤同時也為您的荷包省下大量的金錢
01
可否開模?

晟崴自有完整的開模設備,與技術良好的模具師,我們能在很快的時間內,將您的創意轉化為各種專業的電腦設計圖面,以提供做完善的初期討論,我們的專業與經驗確保能夠「一次設計到位」,以節省您的時間與金錢。

02
可否量產?

晟崴製作過數千種塑膠零部件,使用於上百種產業的產品上,我們專精於客製化與研發新產品,並於製作過程運用我們豐沛的上下游產業資源,融合我們的 SOP ,盡力為我們客戶在量產的每一個環節都能提供效率並節省成本。

03
表處的可行性?

晟崴長年在塑膠材料的掌握與應用上花費苦心,並有許多樹脂原料供應商夥伴,為客戶提供最適合的材質與建議;在表面處理上,同樣與多家專業廠商合作,在一條龍的方便作業上,提供市場上幾乎所有的塑膠材質效果,甚至還能完成客戶的特殊訂製需求。

04
組裝件確認

晟崴的一條龍完整服務能夠降低交貨時間與整體成本,我們彈性提供從表面處理、組裝、包裝、並直接出貨的各式組合選項,我們的全自動 / 半自動 / 手動產線,都可以讓我們的客戶能自由選擇,在線直接組裝更能有效節省時間並節省運送費用。

估價.報價

大功告成! 我們將提供經濟實惠的價格
有任何想法或創意想要付諸實現嗎?
我們可以提供您最需要的建議,請馬上與我們聯絡! 立即聯絡
Scroll to Top